Mercedes-Benz
Silver Star Motors Dealer Principal
Steve Gardiner - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
dealerprincipal@silverstarmotors.com.au
Michelle Gaggiano
Michelle Gaggiano - Executive Assistant to the DP

Tel: (03) 8848 1266
dealerprincipal@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Doncaster Service - Luke McGowan
Luke McGowan - Group Service Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8848 1299
lukem@silverstarmotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Silver-Star-Motors-Jerry Kam
Tao Lim - New Vehicle Sales Manager
Doncaster Sales, Management
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
tlim@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Guest Relations- Beige Lord-Smith
Liz O'Brien - Financial Controller
Management
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
elizabetho@silverstarmotors.com.au
Mitch Drury - Marketing Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
mitchd@silverstarmotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Silver Star Motors Parts Manager-Victor Kolev
Victor Kolev - Parts Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8848 1267
victork@silverstarmotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Silver Star Motors Sales Executive-Benny Zhang
Benny Zhang - Assistant Sales Manager
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
bennyz@silverstarmotors.com.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
Silver Star Motors Sales Executive- Bobak Samikar
Bobak Samikar - Retail Sales Manager
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
bobaks@silverstarmotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Deng Zhang - Finance Manager
Finance & Insurance

Mobile: (03) 8848 1266
dengz@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors-Business Manager - qishan
Qi Shan Chen - Finance Manager
Doncaster Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
qish@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Sales Executive- Bill Yu
Bill Yu - Business Development Manager
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
billy@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Sales Executive-William Liao
William Liao - Business Development Manager
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
williaml@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Sales Executive- Stephanie Maialagan
Stephanie Maialagan - Car Care Specialist
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
stephaniem@silverstarmotors.com.au
Frank Meng
Frank Meng - Corporate Sales Manager
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
frankm@silverstarmotors.com.au
Connie Lim - Delivery Coordinator
Marketing
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
conniel@silverstarmotors.com.au
Jacky Chan - Delivery Coordinator
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
jackyc@silverstarmotors.com.au
Bryce Sciberras - Sales Executive
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
bryces@silverstarmotors.com.au
Adi Ramadani - Sales Cadet
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
adir@silverstarmotors.com.au
John Sims - Sales Cadet
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
johns@silverstarmotors.com.au
Anthony Di Pietro - Sales Executive
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
anthonyd@silverstarmotors.com.au
Jazlyn Chen - Sales Executive
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
jazlync@silverstarmotors.com.au
Terence Quan
Stephen Peoples - Coincerge
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
service@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver-Star-Motors-Doncaster-Service-Advisor
Daniel Brown - Front of House Manager
Service Advisor
Tel: (03) 8848 1299
danielb@silverstarmotors.com.au
Peter tantis- silver star motors burwood
Liam Doherty - Front of House Manager (Burwood)
Service Advisor
Tel: (03) 8831 5100
liamd@silverstarmotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Jordan McLeod
Jordan McLeod - Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 03 8848 1299
jordanm@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Parts Specialists- Will Morcomb
Robby Choucair - Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: (03) 8848 1299
robbyc@silverstarmotors.com.au
Terence Quan
Terence Teoh - Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: (03) 8848 1299
terencet@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Service Advisor
Vicki Lever - Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: (03) 8848 1299
vickil@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Mitch Walker
Mitch Walker - Service Advisor (Burwood)
Service Advisor
Tel: (03) 8831 5100
mitchw@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Stock Control- Alex Kikeris
Steve Hatty - Workshop Controller
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
stevenh@silverstarmotors.com.au
Marcus Too
Marcus Too - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 8848 1267
marcust@silverstarmotors.com.au
Shelby Graham
Matthew Baylie - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 8848 1267
matthewb@silverstarmotors.com.au
Wayne Couacaud - Parts Representative
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
waynec@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors - Data Entry Clerk
Eve Macleod - Data Integrity Officer
Marketing
Tel: (03) 8848 1299
evem@silverstarmotors.com.au
amy chang
Amy Chang - Guest Relations

Tel: 03 8848 1266
mbdoncaster@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors - Ally malkin
Carly Lim - Guest Relations

Tel: (03) 8848 1266
mbdoncaster@silverstarmotors.com.au
Joanne Harris
Diane Stellini - Guest Relations

Tel: 03 8848 1266
mbdoncaster@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Burwood Service Receptionist
Christina Hindi - Guest Relations (Service)

Tel: (03) 8848 1299
service@silverstarmotors.com.au