Mercedes-Benz
Silver Star Motors Dealer Principal
Steve Gardiner - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
dealerprincipal@silverstarmotors.com.au
Michelle Gaggiano
Michelle Gaggiano - Executive Assistant to the DP

Tel: (03) 8848 1266
dealerprincipal@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Doncaster Service - Luke McGowan
Luke McGowan - Group Service Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8848 1299
lukem@silverstarmotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
James Hondrakis - New Vehicle Sales Manager
Doncaster Sales, Management
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
jamesh@silverstarmotors.com.au
Liz O'Brien - Financial Controller
Management
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
elizabetho@silverstarmotors.com.au
Mitch Drury - Marketing Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
mitchd@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Parts Manager-Victor Kolev
Victor Kolev - Parts Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8848 1267
victork@silverstarmotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Silver Star Motors Sales Executive- Bobak Samikar
Mohamed Bondok - EQ, AMG, Corporate Manager
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
mohamedb@silverstarmotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Silver Star Motors Sales Executive-Benny Zhang
Jason Nguyen - Retail Sales Manager
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
jasonn@silverstarmotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Silver Star Motors Sales Executive- Stephanie Maialagan
Michaela Leicht - Car Care Specialist
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
michaelal@silverstarmotors.com.au
Deng Zhang - Finance Specialist
Doncaster Finance & Insurance

Mobile: (03) 8848 1266
dengz@silverstarmotors.com.au
Steven Li - Finance Specialist
Doncaster Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
steven.li@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Sales Executive-William Liao
William Liao - Business Development Manager
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
williaml@silverstarmotors.com.au
Adi Ramadani - Delivery Coordinator
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
adir@silverstarmotors.com.au
Chelsea Zhang - Delivery Coordinator
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
chelseaz@silverstarmotors.com.au
Jacky Chen - Delivery Coordinator
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
jackyc@silverstarmotors.com.au
Joshua Hingley - Sales Executive
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
joshuah@silverstarmotors.com.au
Ali Afshari - Sales Executive
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
alia@silverstarmotors.com.au
Anthony Di Pietro - Sales Executive
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
anthonyd@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Sales Executive
Kin Fung - Sales Executive
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
kinf@silverstarmotors.com.au
Morgan Engel - Sales Executive
Doncaster Sales

morgane@silverstarmotors.com.au
Nedaal Raja - Sales Executive
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
nedaalr@silverstarmotors.com.au
Stephen Peoples - Coincerge
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
service@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver-Star-Motors-Doncaster-Service-Advisor
Daniel Brown - Front of House Manager
Service Advisor
Tel: (03) 8848 1299
danielb@silverstarmotors.com.au
Liam Doherty - Front of House Manager (Burwood)
Service Advisor
Tel: (03) 8831 5100
liamd@silverstarmotors.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Silver Star Motors Service Advisor
Vicki Lever - Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: (03) 8848 1299
vickil@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors Mitch Walker
Mitch Walker - Service Advisor (Burwood)
Service Advisor
Tel: (03) 8831 5100
mitchw@silverstarmotors.com.au
Steve Hatty - Workshop Controller
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
stevenh@silverstarmotors.com.au
Marcus Too
Marcus Too - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 8848 1267
marcust@silverstarmotors.com.au
Matthew Baylie - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 8848 1267
matthewb@silverstarmotors.com.au
Wayne Couacaud - Parts Representative
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
waynec@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors - Data Entry Clerk
Eve Macleod - Data Integrity Officer
Marketing
Tel: (03) 8848 1299
evem@silverstarmotors.com.au
amy chang
Amy Chang - Guest Relations

Tel: 03 8848 1266
mbdoncaster@silverstarmotors.com.au
Diane Stellini - Guest Relations

Tel: 03 8848 1266
mbdoncaster@silverstarmotors.com.au
John Sims - Guest Relations
Doncaster Sales
Tel: (03) 8848 1266
johns@silverstarmotors.com.au
Silver Star Motors  Service Receptionist
Julia Cursio - Guest Relations (Service)

Tel: (03) 8848 1299
service@silverstarmotors.com.au