Key Staff

Role Name Phone Email
     
MANAGEMENT      
Sales Manager Ashley Lewis (03) 8831 5188 ashleyl@silverstarmotors.com.au
Service Manager Andrew Brewer (03) 8831 5100 andrewb@silverstarmotors.com.au
     
SALES TEAM      
Sales Manager Ashley Lewis (03) 8831 5188 ashleyl@silverstarmotors.com.au
Receptionist / Guest Relations Grace Angelica (03) 8831 5188 mbburwood@silverstarmotors.com.au
Senior Sales Executive Panos Georgiou (03) 8831 5188 panosg@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Anthony Di Pietro (03) 8831 5188 anthony@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Bill Yu (03) 8831 5188 billy@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Cadet Mark Wang (03) 8831 5188 markw@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Cadet Juno Siu (03) 8831 5188 junos@silverstarmotors.com.au
     
FINANCE & INSURANCE      
Business Manager Ravi Kalpage (03) 8831 5188 ravik@silverstarmotors.com.au
     
SERVICE TEAM      
Located at 25 Evans Street, Burwood      
Service Manager Andrew Brewer (03) 8831 5100 andrewb@silverstarmotors.com.au
Receptionist Lyn Webb (03) 8831 5100 lynw@silverstarmotors.com.au
Service Advisor Paul Lewis (03) 8831 5100 paul.lewis@silverstarmotors.com.au
Service Advisor Jesse Prowse (03) 8831 5100 jessep@silverstarmotors.com.au
     
PARTS TEAM      
Located at 25 Evans Street, Burwood      
Parts Specialist Brad Pollard (03) 8831 5100