Key Staff

Role Name Phone Email
     
MANAGEMENT      
Sales Manager Ashley Lewis (03) 8831 5188 ashleyl@silverstarmotors.com.au
     
SALES TEAM      
Sales Manager Ashley Lewis (03) 8831 5188 ashleyl@silverstarmotors.com.au
Receptionist / Guest Relations Grace Angelica (03) 8831 5188 mbburwood@silverstarmotors.com.au
Senior Sales Executive Panos Georgiou (03) 8831 5188 panosg@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Adam Zugna (03) 8831 5188 adamz@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Anthony Di Pietro (03) 8831 5188 anthony@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Bill Yu (03) 8831 5188 billy@silverstarmotors.com.au
     
FINANCE & INSURANCE      
Business Manager Ravi Kalpage (03) 8831 5188 ravik@silverstarmotors.com.au
     
SERVICE      
Service Advisor Jesse Prowse (03) 8831 5188 jessep@silverstarmotors.com.au

*