Key Staff

Role Name Languages Phone Email
       
MANAGEMENT        
Sales Manager Ashley Lewis English (03) 8831 5188 ashleyl@silverstarmotors.com.au
       
SALES TEAM        
Sales Manager Ashley Lewis English (03) 8831 5188 ashleyl@silverstarmotors.com.au
Receptionist / Guest Relations Grace Angelica English (03) 8831 5188 mbburwood@silverstarmotors.com.au
Senior Sales Executive Panos Georgiou English / Greek (03) 8831 5188 panosg@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Adam Zugna English / Italian (03) 8831 5188 adamz@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Anthony Di Pietro English (03) 8831 5188 anthony@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Bill Yu English / Cantonese / Mandarin (03) 8831 5188 billy@silverstarmotors.com.au
       
FINANCE & INSURANCE        
Business Manager Ravi Kalpage   (03) 8831 5188 ravik@silverstarmotors.com.au
       
SERVICE        
Service Advisor Jesse Prowse   (03) 8831 5188 jessep@silverstarmotors.com.au