Key Staff

Role Name Languages Phone Email
       
MANAGEMENT        
Dealer Principal James Karakostas English / Greek (03) 8848 1266  
New Vehicle Sales Manager Michael Petrovich English (03) 8848 1266 michaelp@silverstarmotors.com.au
Pre-Owned Sales Manager Bruno Ficco English / Italian (03) 8848 1266 brunof@silverstarmotors.com.au
Service Manager Terry Bender English (03) 8848 1299 tbender@silverstarmotors.com.au
Parts Manager Victor Kolev English (03) 8848 1267 victork@silverstarmotors.com.au
Marketing Manager Nancy Manders English (03) 8848 1266 marketing@silverstarmotors.com.au
       
MARKETING        
Marketing Manager Nancy Manders English (03) 8848 1266 marketing@silverstarmotors.com.au
Customer Care Consultant Jacinta Shalders English (03) 8848 1266 jacintas@silverstarmotors.com.au
       
FINANCE & INSURANCE        
Business Manager Zack Dimovski English / Macedonian (03) 8848 1266 zackd@silverstarmotors.com.au
       
SALES TEAM        
New Vehicle Sales Manager Michael Petrovich English (03) 8848 1266 michaelp@silverstarmotors.com.au
Pre-Owned Sales Manager Bruno Ficco English / Italian (03) 8848 1266 brunof@silverstarmotors.com.au
Guest Relations Beige Lord-Smith English (03) 8848 1266 beige@silverstarmotors.com.au
Corporate Sales Manager Terence Polorotoff English (03) 8848 1266 terencep@silverstarmotors.com.au
Senior Sales Executive Zaz De Sousa English / Portuguese (03) 8848 1266 zazd@silverstarmotors.com.au
Senior Sales Executive Philip MacLeod English (03) 8848 1266 philipm@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Phillip Chan English / Cantonese / Mandarin (03) 8848 1266 phillipc@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Peter Cheung English / Cantonese / Mandarin (03) 8848 1266 peterc@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Mathew Chrapot English (03) 8848 1266 mathewc@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Simon Granter English (03) 8848 1266 simong@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive George Krepis English / Greek (03) 8848 1266 gkrepis@silverstarmotors.com.au
Sales Executive Nick Sullivan-Tailyour English (03) 8848 1266 nicks@silverstarmotors.com.au
Vehicle Care Consultant Jennifer Trask English (03) 8848 1266 jennifert@silverstarmotors.com.au
Delivery Coordinator / Sales Chris Anagnostou English (03) 8848 1266 chrisa@silverstarmotors.com.au
Delivery Coordinator / Sales Jade Hateley English (03) 8848 1266 jadeh@silverstarmotors.com.au
       
SERVICE TEAM        
Service Manager Terry Bender English (03) 8848 1299  
Receptionist Dianna Napoli English (03) 8848 1299 mbservice@silverstarmotors.com.au
Service Advisor Vicki Lever English (03) 8848 1299 vickil@silverstarmotors.com.au
Service Advisor Tony Pinolo English (03) 8848 1299 tonyp@silverstarmotors.com.au
Service Advisor Jarrod Hanley English (03) 8848 1299 jarrodh@silverstarmotors.com.au
Concierge / Chauffer Judy Murphy English (03) 8848 1299 mbservice@silverstarmotors.com.au
       
PARTS TEAM        
Parts Manager Victor Kolev English (03) 8848 1266 victork@silverstarmotors.com.au
Parts Specialist George Kapinaris English / Greek (03) 8848 1266 Email
Parts Specialist Dylan Taylor English (03) 8848 1266 Email
Parts Specialist Sam McColough English (03) 8848 1266 Email